Academic Affairs

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Shelton, Elisabeth 'Betty' eshelton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1784 Interim Dean/Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs/Associate Professor More...
Warbel, Robyn L. rowarbel@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1784 Program Assistant II More...

Alumni Affairs

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Wengryn, Michele mmwengryn@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1593 Alumni Coordinator More...

Dean's Office

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Johns, Amy johnsa@wvuhealthcare.com 304-293-1412 Director of Public Affairs More...
Kilduff, Christina S ckilduff@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-9646 Business & Finance Administrator More...
Martin, E. Jane elmartin@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1398 Adjunct Professor More...
Miller, Barbara bmmiller@hsc.wvu.edu Nurse Clinical Educator More...
Reckart, Loretta lreckart@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-6521 Administrative Assistant Senior More...
Seabury, Robin rseabury@hsc.wvu.edu 304-558-7211 Program Admin - Sr. More...

Evaluation Office

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Nolan, Catherine V. cnolan@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1910 Director More...

Faculty Practice

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Cotton, Sandra L. scotton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1395 Clinical Assistant Professor More...

School of Nursing

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Antill Keener, Tina tantill@hsc.wvu.edu Sr. Lecturer More...
Bandy, Monique mkenney@hsc.wvu.edu Lecturer More...
Barker, Kendra L klbarker@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0938 Clinical Instructor More...
Barnes, Emily ebarnes@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1776 Clinical Associate Professor, DNP Core Coordinator More...
Barnhart, Christy cjbarnhart@hsc.wvu.edu Lecturer More...
Barr, Taura L TLBarr@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0503 Assistant Professor More...
Bartlett, Trina Coordinator of Community Research Initiatives More...
Bellisario, Debbie bellisariod@wvuhealthcare.com 304-598-6344 Lecturer More...
Bingham-Marrow, Pearl pabinghammarrow@mix.wvu.edu More...
Bradley, Meredith mmbradley@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-7458 Professional Technologist 2 More...
Buck, Joy jbuck@hsc.wvu.edu 304-596-6380 x6381 Professor, Morgantown and RCB HSC Eastern Division More...
Burkey, Doris doburkey@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8394 Lecturer More...
Carpenter, Roger D rcarpenter@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-2802 Chair/Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Cayton, Mary Cathy mcayton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-4831 Administrative Secretary Senior More...
Chertok, Ilana ichertok@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-6518 Professor More...
Constantine, Lori lconstantine@wvuhealthcare.com 304-293-7618 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Coole, Charles Chuck ccoole@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8050 Grant Education Coordinator More...
Coyle, Susan sucoyle@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1388 Teaching Assistant Professor More...
Dailey, Jane edailey@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1594 Program Assistant II More...
Deane, Brenda bdeane@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-5446 Program Assistant II More...
DeFeo, Daniel J. ddefeo@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1766 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Deiriggi, Pamela M. pdeiriggi@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1764 Tenured Associate Professor, Coordinator of Pediatric/Neonatal Programs More...
Donovan, Carolyn donovanc@wvuhealthcare.com 304-535-6343 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Duffy, Joanne Jrduffy@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0761 Interim Associate Dean for Nursing Research and PhD Education More...
Friend, Dana dnfriend@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1404 Lecturer More...
Hermosilla, Patty phermosilla@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1770 Senior Lecturer More...
Hess, Chelsea chess6@mix.wvu.edu Lecturer More...
Huber, Stacy swhuber@hsc.wvu.edu Sr. Lecturer More...
Hulsey, Tara tmhulsey@hsc.wvu.edu 304-296-6521 Dean and E. Jane Martin Professor More...
Jenkins, Kelly M kmjenkins@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8467 Lecturer More...
Johnson, Dorothy drjohnson@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1597 Assistant Professor, Emeritus More...
Jurick, Betty E. bjurick@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-2802 Administrative Associate More...
Kupchak, Sister Barbara bkupchak@wvu.edu 304-293-1403 Associate Professor More...
Leslie, Nan S. nleslie@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1390 Professor More...
Linkous, Kathy klinkous@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-5445 Senior Lecturer More...
Mallow, Jennifer jamallow@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1402 Assistant Professor More...
Maramba, Patricia 'Joy' pmaramba@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1774 Senior Lecturer More...
Marcischak, Terri L tmarcischak@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1589 Sr. Lecturer More...
McCarty, Diana dmccarty@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1392 Teaching Assistant Professor More...
McCrone, Susan H. smccrone@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1400 Professor More...
McGinnis, Danielle M dMcGinnis@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1397 Lecturer More...
Minchau, Elizabeth eminchau@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1767 Nurse Practitioner More...
Miner, Amy alminer@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-9771 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Mott, Christine L cmott@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8395 Sr. Lecturer More...
Murray, Billie bsmurray@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1771 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Narsavage, Georgia L gnarsavage@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-6521 Professor, Director, WVU HSC Interprofessional Education More...
Newfield, Susan snewfield@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1595 Associate Professor, Vice Chair Tenure-Track, International Program Coordinator More...
Parker, Dennelle dlparker@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1605 Clinical Instructor More...
Payerchin, Tonya Y tpayerchin@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-9572 Lecturer More...
Petitte, Trisha M. tpetitte@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1084 Instructor More...
Pierce, Stacey N snpierce@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1777 Lecturer More...
Pinto, Susan supinto@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1393 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Polak, Judi jpolak@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1592 Sr. Lecturer More...
Rellick, Stephanie srellick@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1892 Post Doctoral Associate - Dr. Taura Barr/Dr. James W. Simpkins Labs More...
Rowlands, Aletha arowlands@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1383 Assistant Professor More...
Sand-Jecklin, Kari ksandjecklin@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1768 Associate Professor, Vice Chair More...
Shay, April D. ashay@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-5205 Nurse Practitioner More...
Shelton, Elisabeth 'Betty' eshelton@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1784 Interim Dean/Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs/Associate Professor More...
Smith, Kevin kvsmith1@hsc.wvu.edu Lecturer More...
Smith, Mary Jane mjsmith@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-4298 Professor More...
Smothers, Angel asmothers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-6599 Sr. Lecturer More...
Sparks Coburn, Amy M amsparks@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1675 Assistant Professor More...
Summers, Barbara bjsummers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-6282 Sr. Lecturer More...
Summers, Martha E msummers@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1773 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Sypolt, Natalie nsypolt@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1592 Lecturer More...
Teets, Mellissa MAteets@hsc.wvu.edu Lecturer More...
Terhune, Kara J kterhune@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8188 Sr. Lecturer More...
Theeke, Laurie ltheeke@hsc.wvu.edu 304-598-6900 Associate Professor More...
Thralls, Sharon sthralls@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-9571 Clinical Instructor More...
Vangilder, Reyna rvangilder@mix.wvu.edu 304-293-7475 Post Doc More...
VanVoorhis, Gail C. gvanvoorhis@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-0298 Teaching Assistant Professor More...
Wallace, Kimberly kwallac3@hsc.wvu.edu Assistant Professor More...
Watson, Joanne jewatson@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1772 Senior Lecturer More...
Wilson, Ashley adwilson@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8058 Lecturer More...

Research

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Culp, Stacey sculp@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-6409 Research Assistant Professor More...
Giersch, Richard rfgiersch@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1839 Grants Administrator More...

Student Services

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Camden, Mary Cathy mbatt@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-4297 Student Records Assistant More...
McCourt, Kim kmccourt@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1927 Recruiting and Outreach Coordinator More...
Stowers, Loretta lmstowers@hsc.wvu.edu More...
Toothman, Brandy S btoothman@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-4298 Administrative Associate More...
Turner, Julie jaturner@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1384 Program Coordinator More...
Woldemikael, Misti M mmmichael@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-8325 Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Affairs More...

WV Quality of Life Institute

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Badzek, Laurie lbadzek@hsc.wvu.edu 304-293-1604 Professor and Dir. ANA Ctr. Ethics & Human Rights More...

WVU Institute of Technology

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Bostic, Debra Debra.Bostic@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-1016 Lecturer More...
Douglas, Barbara Barbara.Douglas@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-1017 Senior Lecturer More...
Fink, Peggy Lambert Peggy.Lambert@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3347 Assistant Professor More...
Harris, Mindy Mindy.Harris@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3487 Senior Lecturer More...
Kirk, Kelli Kelli.Kirk@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3221 Senior Lecturer More...
Klocke, Evelyn Evelyn.Klocke@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3020 Assistant Professor and Chair More...
Messer, James James.Messer@mail.wvu.edu 304-981-6231 Senior Lecturer More...
Shaw, Amy Amy.Shaw@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-1042 Senior Lecturer More...
Spencer, Robin Robin.Spencer@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3123 Senior Lecturer More...
Stoecklin, Melinda Melinda.Stoecklin@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3138 Lecturer More...
Whelan, Melanie Melanie.Whelan@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3249 Senior Lecturer More...
Wood, Julie Julie.Wood@mail.wvu.edu 304-442-3346 Program Assistant III More...

Charleston School of Nursing

NameEmailPhoneJob TitleDetails
Atkins, Nancy natkins@hsc.wvu.edu 304-549-5901 Lecturer More...
Baisi, Patricia Patricia.Baisi@hsc.wvu.edu 304-556-3896 Program Assistant II More...
Burkhardt, Peggy mburkhardt@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1345 Associate Professor, Emeritus More...
Childers, Kristina M kchilders@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1381 Senior Lecturer APRN More...
Koster, Barbara bkoster@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1253 Lecturer More...
Martin, Evelyn M emmartin@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1345 Lecturer APRN More...
Nathaniel, Alvita anathaniel@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1224 Interim Chair and Associate Dean for Graduate Practice Programs, APRN More...
Nicoloudakis, Anna anicoloudakis@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1253 Office Administrator More...
Nunley, Barbara bnunley@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1250 Associate Professor More...
Persily, Cynthia cpersily@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1253 More...
Ritchie, Teresa tritchie@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1207 Lecturer APRN More...
Sheaves, Crystal csheaves@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1359 Senior Lecturer APRN More...
Smith, Marilyn E. mismith@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1268 Clinical Professor, APRN More...
Stephens, Sheila ststephens@hsc.wvu.edu 304-399-6885 Clinical Assistant Professor More...
Wilson, Jeffrey jfwilson@hsc.wvu.edu 304-347-1398 Program Assistant II More...